Bad Dreems Website



CandC


// AUSTRALIA TOUR DATES – JUNE 2015 //
ON SALE FRIDAY 10TH APRIL



Fri 12 June – Jive Bar, Adelaide, SA

Fri 19 June – The Tote, Melbourne, VIC

Sat 20 June – Goodgod Small Club, Sydney, NSW

Sat 27 June – Crowbar, Brisbane, QLD




// UK TOUR DATES – MAY 2015 // ON SALE NOW //



Fri 1 May - Handmade Festival, Leicester

Sat 2 May - Live at Leeds, Leeds

Tue 5 May - The Duchess, York

Wed 6 May - The Compass, Chester

Thur 7 May - The Rocking Chair, Sheffield

Sat 9 May - Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham

Sun 10 May - The Horn, St Albans

Mon 11 May - Joiners, Southampton

Wed 13 May - The Boileroom, Guildford

Thur 14 May - The Macbeth, London

15 May - The Great Escape Festival, Brighton










 

UK_Tour